2018 Girl's JH Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Elem JH
           
Monday 10/15/2018 First Practice      
           
Monday 10/29/2018 Park City Reed Point 4:00 5:00
           
Friday 11/2/2018 Broadview/Lavina Rapelje 3:00 4:00
Saturday 11/3/2018 Fromberg Fromberg 10:00 11:00
           
Friday 11/9/2018 Harlowton Reed Point 3:00 4:00
Saturday 11/10/2018 Absarokee Rapelje 10:00 11:00
           
Friday 11/16/2018 Fromberg Reed Point   2:30
           
Tuesday 11/27/2018 Park City Park City 4:00 5:00
Saturday 12/1/2018 Broadview/Lavina Broadview 11:30 12:30
           
Tuesday 12/4/2018 Harlowton Harlowton 4:00 5:00
           
Thursday 12/6/2018 Absarokee Absarokee 4:00 5:00
Go to top