2017 JH Girls Basketball Schedule
       
           
Day Date Opponent Site Elem JH
           
Monday 10/9/2017 First Practice      
           
Tuesday 10/24/2017 Fromberg Rapelje   4:00
           
Monday 10/30/2017 Park City Reed Point 3:00 4:00
Friday 11/3/2017 Broadview/Lavina Broadview 3:00 4:00
           
Friday 11/10/2017 Harlowton Harlowton 3:00 4:00
Saturday 11/11/2017 Absarokee Rapelje 10:00 11:00
           
Monday 11/13/2017 Park City Park City 3:30 4:30
           
Thursday 11/16/2017 Fromberg Fromberg   4:00
           
Monday 11/27/2017 Broadview/Lavina Rapelje 3:00 4:00
Friday 12/1/2017 Roberts Roberts 3:00 4:00
           
Thursday 12/7/2017 Harlowton Reed Point 3:00 4:00
Saturday 12/9/2017 Absarokee Absarokee 10:00 11:00

 

Go to top