2017-2018 Varsity Basketball Schedule

   

   
 
       
Day Date Opponent Site Boys' JV Girls Varsity Boys Varsity
Saturday 12/2/2017 Fromberg Fromberg 4:30 6:00 7:30
             
Thursday 12/7/2017 DGS Lewistown - 4:00 5:30
Friday 12/8/2017 Tri-Cities Lewistown - 6:00 7:30
             
Friday 12/15/2017 Plenty Coups Reed Point 4:30 6:00 7:30
Saturday 12/16/2017 Harlowton Harlowton 4:30 6:00 7:30
             
Thursday 12/21/2017 Bridger Reed Point 4:30 6:00 7:30
             
Friday 1/5/2018 Roberts Rapelje 4:30 6:00 7:30
Saturday 1/6/2018 Broadview/Lavina Broadview 2:00 3:30 5:00
             
Friday 1/12/2018 Bridger Bridger 4:30 6:00 7:30
Saturday 1/13/2018 Absarokee (2) Rapelje 2:00 3:30 5:00
             
Friday 1/19/2018 Park City Rapelje 4:30 6:00 7:30
Saturday 1/20/2018 Plenty Coups Plenty Coups 2:00 3:30 5:00
             
Friday 1/26/2018 Harlowton Reed Point 4:30 6:00 7:30
Saturday 1/27/2018 Custer/Hysham Hysham 2:30 4:00 5:30
             
Friday 2/2/2018 Roberts Roberts 4:30 6:00 7:30
Saturday 2/3/2018 Fromberg Reed Point 4:30 6:00 7:30
             
Friday 2/9/2018 Park City Park City 4:30 6:00 7:30
Saturday 2/10/2018 Broadview/Lavina Rapelje 2:00 3:30 5:00
             
  2/14-2/17 District Tournament Red Lodge      
    Girls Divisional Miles City      
    Boys Divisional Laurel      
    Girls State Butte      
    Boys State Butte      

 

 

Go to top