2017-2018 Varsity Basketball Schedule

   

   
 
       
Day Date Opponent Site Boys' JV Girls Varsity Boys Varsity
Saturday 12/2/2017 Fromberg Fromberg - 3:30(JV) 5:00
             
Monday     12/4/2017 Absarokee Rapelje         5:00               -              -
Thursday 12/7/2017 DGS Lewistown - 4:00 5:30
Friday 12/8/2017 Tri-Cities Lewistown - 6:00 7:30
             
Friday 12/15/2017 Plenty Coups Reed Point 4:30 6:00 7:30
Saturday 12/16/2017 Harlowton Harlowton 4:30 6:00 7:30
             
Thursday 12/21/2017 Bridger Reed Point 4:30 6:00 7:30
             
Thursday 1/4/18 Columbus Columbus 4:30 - -
Friday 1/5/2018 Roberts Rapelje 4:30 6:00 7:30
Saturday 1/6/2018 Broadview/Lavina Broadview 2:00 3:30 5:00
             
Friday 1/12/2018 Bridger Bridger 4:30 6:00 7:30
Saturday 1/13/2018 Absarokee (2) Rapelje 2:00 3:30 5:00
             
Friday 1/19/2018 Park City Rapelje 4:30 6:00 7:30
Saturday 1/20/2018 Plenty Coups Plenty Coups 2:00 3:30 5:00
             
Monday 1/22/2018 Columbus Reed Point 5:00 - -
Friday 1/26/2018 Harlowton Reed Point CANCELLED 6:00 7:30
Saturday 1/27/2018 Custer/Hysham Custer 3:00 4:00 5:30
Monday      1/29/2018  Absarokee  Absarokee       CANCELLED           5:30              -
             
Thursday 2/1/2018 Fromberg Reed Point   4:30 (JV) 6:00
Friday 2/2/2018 Roberts Roberts 4:30 6:00 7:30
Saturday 2/3/2018 Bridger Reed Point 2:00 3:30 5:00
             
Friday 2/9/2018 Park City Park City 4:30 6:00 7:30
Saturday 2/10/2018 Broadview/Lavina Rapelje 2:00 3:30 5:00
             
  2/14-2/17 District Tournament Red Lodge      
  2/22-2/24  Boys Divisional Laurel      
   3/1-3/3 Girls Divisional Miles City      
  3/1-3/3 Boys State Butte      
   3/8-3/10 Girls State Butte      

 

 

Go to top