2018-2019 Varsity Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Site Boys' JV Girls Varsity Boys Varsity
Saturday 12/1/2018 Bridger Bridger 2:00 3:30 5:00
             
Friday 12/7/2018 Broadview/Lavina Tip-Off TBD - TBD TBD
Friday 12/8/2018 Broadview/Lavina Tip-Off TBD - TBD TBD
             
Friday 12/14/2018 Plenty Coups Plenty Coups 4:30 6:00 7:30
Saturday 12/15/2018 Harlowton Reed Point 2:00 3:30 5:00
             
Friday 12/21/2018 Fromberg Rapelje   6:00 7:30
             
Friday 1/4/2019 Roberts Roberts   6:00 7:30
Saturday 1/5/2019 Broadview/Lavina Rapelje 2:00 3:30 5:00
             
Friday 1/11/2019 Bridger Rapelje 4:30 6:00 7:30
Saturday 11/12/2019 Absarokee Absarokee 2:00 3:30 5:00
             
Friday 1/18/2019 Park City Park City 4:30 6:00 7:30
Saturday 1/19/2019 Plenty Coups Reed Point 2:00 3:30 5:00
             
Thursday 1/24/2019 Columbus C Reed Point - 6:00 7:30
Friday 1/25/2019 Harlowton/Ryegate Harlowton 4:30 6:00 7:30
             
Friday 2/1/2019 Roberts Rapelje - 6:00 7:30
Saturday 2/2/2019 Fromberg Fromberg - 3:30 5:00
             
Thursday 2/7/2019 Park City Reed Point 4:30 6:00 7:30
Friday 2/8/2019 Broadview/Lavina Broadview 4:30 6:00 7:30
             
  3/13-3/16 District Tournament Huntley Project      
  2/21-2/23 Girls Divisional Laurel      
  2/28-3/2 Boys Divisional Miles City      
  2/28-3/2 Girls State Great Falls      
  3/7-3/9 Boys State Billings      
             

   


  

Go to top